How do I reset my Logo Builder?
更新しました: 2024/05/07
To Reset your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps:
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar.
- Click on the edit button to the right of the screen next to the logo builder you are looking to work with.
- On the final Edit page, after you have completed the "Let's build your brand identity". You will find the "Reset Logo" option in the top right corner. This reset the logo back to the "Let's build your brand identity" option.
この記事は役に立ちましたか?
まだ助けが必要ですか?
お問い合わせいただくか、その他のリソースもご覧ください。
