How do I reset my Logo Builder?
업데이트됨: 2024/05/07
To Reset your Logo Builder plan, please follow these steps:
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "My Logos" from the left-side menu bar.
- Click on the edit button to the right of the screen next to the logo builder you are looking to work with.
- On the final Edit page, after you have completed the "Let's build your brand identity". You will find the "Reset Logo" option in the top right corner. This reset the logo back to the "Let's build your brand identity" option.
이 글이 도움이 되었나요?
여전히 도움이 필요하신가요?
문의하시거나 다른 리소스를 확인해 보세요.
