How do I delete my Dynadot account?

업데이트됨: 2025/10/10
A Dynadot account can only be deleted if the following conditions are met:
  • No active domain names.
  • No active Email plans.
  • No active Website Builders packages.
  • No active Logo Builder plans.
  • No active SSL certificates.
  • No open orders
In short, your Dynadot account must be completely empty before you can request its deletion. If your account meets these criteria, and you're certain you want to delete your account, follow these steps:
  1. Sign in to your Dynadot account.
  2. Go to "My Info" and select "Account Settings" from the drop-down menu.
  3. Select the "Advanced Options" drop-down menu.
  4. Scroll down to the "Account Deletion" section.
  5. Click the "Unlock Account" button and unlock your account.
  6. Press the "Deactivate Account" button. A confirmation overlay will appear.
  7. Check the box next to "I confirm and wish to deactivate my account," then click on the "Deactivate Account" button.

여전히 도움이 필요하신가요?

문의하시거나 다른 리소스를 확인해 보세요.