How do I close my Marketplace listing?
Updated: 2026/06/16
Our Marketplace is the place to buy and sell domains! If you want to close your Marketplace listing, there are two says to do so:
Option 1: Manage Domains
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "My Domains" from the left-side menu bar and click "Manage Domains" in the drop-down.
- Check the box next to the domain name(s) you wish to remove from our Marketplace.
- Select "Sell Domain" from the "Sell Domain" drop-down menu.
- Set the "Not For Sale" option and click the "Save Settings" button.
Option 2: Active Listings
- Sign in to your Dynadot account.
- Select "Aftermarket" from the left-side menu bar, then choose "Seller", and click "My Listings" under Seller.
- Check the box next to the domain name(s) you want to close.
- Click on the "Remove" button to save your changes.
- Your domain should disappear from the list on the page. You can check your inactive listings by clicking on the "Inactive Listing" button at the top-right corner.
Was this article helpful?
Still Require Assistance?
Contact us or check out our other resources.
